top of page
Search
  • gragustafson

last post~memories

Here's my last blog, I think my favorite one. Pictures and posting. I LOVE taking pictures and not for the post but just for the memory. I chose this cover photo from https://pin.it/2ieSCE6 because the quote is exactly how I feel.

I love opening my parents photo albums and looking through their old pictures from when they were younger. I love seeing the photos from my pasts birthdays or previous vacations. The times I can capture a quick picture I take advantage of it. You never know when you will see the people, be at that place, or have the opportunity again.

This is my favorite things about social media. No matter if your phone breaks your posts will be out there forever. I will have those memories to show my kids. They will be able to see me growing up and my favorite and important times in my life.

One of my favorite quote is that things come and go but the memories last forever. No matter what has happened in the past you always will have your pictures to look back on. From deaths, to breakups, or people moving away sometimes all you have left is a picture. The most important pictures will end up on my social media and that's why I believe social media is very important to me<3

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page